In the 1950s, an old woman was brutally murdered on the face of a clock tower by her adopted daughter. Two years later, the clock tower is known as the 'ghost tower' and it is supposedly haunted. Through an unusual series of events, a young NEET man named Amano Taichi is attacked by someone or something in the same clock tower, and finds himself bound to the clock face to be killed in the same way as the old woman. Luckily for Amano, he doesn't meet the same fate. He's rescued by a mysterious person who claims his name is Tetsuo. Tetsuo is searching for a treasure that is connected with the ghost tower, and he wants Taichi to be his partner. Taichi, whose life has mostly consisted of poverty, loneliness, and pornography, is enticed by the idea of gaining extreme wealth. He's further convinced when a house fire leaves him without a home and depends on Tetsuo's charity. The adventure is going to be very dangerous, since the same 'enemies' who attacked Taichi before seem certain to try something again! Not to mention, Taichi really knows very little about his new partner, especially while regarding his true identity!

Author: NOGIZAKA Tarou
Genres: Mystery ,Psychological ,Seinen ,Horror ,Drama ,Romance
Status: Finished
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 80: The Tower of Reality [End]
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 79: Ruikou
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 78: Wound
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 77: Eternal Life
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 76: Breeding
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 75: Mission
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 74: Naked
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 73: Letters
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 72: Soul
Chap Vol.9 Chapter 71: Myself
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 70: Brain
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 69: Kudan
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 68: Detective
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 67: Rei
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 66: Escape
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 65: Condition
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 64: The Meaning of Money
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 63: True Identity
Chap Vol.8 Chapter 62: Open
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 61: Difference
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 60: The Truth
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 59: Willful Negligence
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 58: 10 Minutes
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 57: That Guy
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 56: Chest
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 55: Genuine
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 54: Crushed
Chap Vol.7 Chapter 53: Climb
Chap Vol.6 Chapter 52: Handcuffs
Chap Vol.6 Chapter 51: Screams
Chap Vol.6 Chapter 50: Chair
Chap Vol.6 Chapter 49: Ceiling
Chap Vol.6 Chapter 48: Handshake
Chap Vol.6 Chapter 47: Pairs
Chap Vol.6 Chapter 46: Belly Button
Chap Vol.6 Chapter 45: Nails
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 44: Hideo
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 43: The Entrance
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 42: Sympathy
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 41: The Two Monsters
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 40: Mama
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 39: Paradise on Earth
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 38: A Different World
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 37: Parent and Child
Chap Vol.5 Chapter 36: Fuhenboku
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 35: The One that Turned Back
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 34: Reasoning and Motive
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 33: The Sealed Room and the Motive
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 32: Manji's Suicide
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 31: Reducing the Number of Mouths to Feed
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 30: The Flower at the Bottom of the Valley
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 29: Man and Woman
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 28: Disguise
Chap Vol.4 Chapter 27: V2: Only Me
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 26: Final Moments
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 25: Do you remember?
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 24: Here
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 23: The Hellish Maze
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 22: The Bizarre Cell
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 21: The Trick
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 20: True Face
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 19: Tetsuo
Chap Vol.3 Chapter 18: The Value of Life
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 17: Choosing a Sacrifice
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 16: Humanity
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 15: Type O
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 14: Chains of Sorrow
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 13: Mother's Bones
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 12: Persuasion to Freedom
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 11: The Honjou Household
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 10: Lies and Confession
Chap Vol.2 Chapter 9: A Photo of Rika
Chap Vol.1 Chapter 8: Everywhere
Chap Vol.1 Chapter 7: The Culprit's Name
Chap Vol.1 Chapter 6: Hanazono-san
Chap Vol.1 Chapter 5: Inside
Chap Vol.1 Chapter 4: The Threatening Mask
Chap Vol.1 Chapter 3: Friends
Chap Vol.1 Chapter 2: Tetsuo
Chap Vol.1 Chapter 1: The Ghost Tower